Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Wingates
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 18:45Brownies
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:30No Tiddliwinks today due to European elections
Saturday 4th May 2019 09:00Men's BreakfastThe next Men's breakfast will take place at 9am on Saturday 4th May at Wetherspoon's Market Street. Please note change of venue. All men welcome.
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00BCP service
09:30CW ServiceNew Start time
Tuesday 7th May 2019 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 8th May 2019 18:45Brownies
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 11th May 2019 11:00St John's Wingates Spring FairOn Saturday 11th May 2019, we have our Spring Fair 11 - 2pm. Raffle, tombola stall, cakes, jewellery, craft and hand knitting, wood carvings, toys, chocolate and bottle tombolas, face painting, £1 stall and books. Refreshments available with Carrs Pasties. Free admission. Come early to get your spring bargains!!!
Sunday 12th May 2019 09:30CW ServiceNew Start time
Tuesday 14th May 2019 14:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 15th May 2019 18:45Brownies
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 19th May 2019 08:00BCP service
09:30CW ServiceNew Start time
Tuesday 21st May 2019 14:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 18:45Brownies
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:30CW ServiceNew Start time
Tuesday 28th May 2019 14:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 29th May 2019 18:45Brownies
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:30Tiddliwinks