Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201918:45Brownies
Thursday 2nd May 201909:30No Tiddliwinks today due to European elections
Saturday 4th May 201909:00Men's Breakfast
The next Men's breakfast will take place at 9am on Saturday 4th May at Wetherspoon's Market Street. Please note change of venue. All men welcome.
Sunday 5th May 201908:00BCP service
09:30CW Service
New Start time
Tuesday 7th May 201914:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 8th May 201918:45Brownies
Thursday 9th May 201909:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 11th May 201911:00St John's Wingates Spring Fair
On Saturday 11th May 2019, we have our Spring Fair 11 - 2pm. Raffle, tombola stall, cakes, jewellery, craft and hand knitting, wood carvings, toys, chocolate and bottle tombolas, face painting, £1 stall and books. Refreshments available with Carrs Pasties. Free admission. Come early to get your spring bargains!!!
Sunday 12th May 201909:30CW Service
New Start time
Tuesday 14th May 201914:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 15th May 201918:45Brownies
Thursday 16th May 201909:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 19th May 201908:00BCP service
09:30CW Service
New Start time
Tuesday 21st May 201914:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 22nd May 201918:45Brownies
Thursday 23rd May 201909:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 26th May 201909:30CW Service
New Start time
Tuesday 28th May 201914:00Women's Guild
19:30Alpha Course starts today. 7.30pm at St John's Wingates
Wednesday 29th May 201918:45Brownies
Thursday 30th May 201909:30Tiddliwinks
<< April