Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Wingates
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Men's BreakfastA Men's breakfast get-together now takes place at 9am on the first Saturday of every month at the Royal Oak on the A6 (near Junction 6 of the M61). Every quarter we invite a guest speaker. All men from the Blackrod, Daisy Hill, Westhoughton, Wingates Team and friends are welcome. [We each pay for our own breakfast, ranging from coffee and toast to full English]
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00BCP service
09:30CW Service + Childrens Church
Tuesday 5th June 2018 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 6th June 2018 18:45Brownies
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:30CW Service
Tuesday 12th June 2018 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 13th June 2018 18:45Brownies
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00BCP service
09:30CW Service
Tuesday 19th June 2018 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 20th June 2018 18:45Brownies
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:30CW Service + Childrens Church
Tuesday 26th June 2018 14:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 27th June 2018 18:45Brownies
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:30Tiddliwinks