Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00BCP service
09:30CW Service + Childrens Church
Tuesday 3rd July 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 4th July 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 5th July 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 8th July 201809:30CW Service
Tuesday 10th July 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 11th July 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 12th July 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 15th July 201808:00BCP service
09:30CW Service
Tuesday 17th July 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 18th July 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 19th July 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30CW Service
Tuesday 24th July 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 25th July 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 26th July 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 29th July 201809:30CW Service
11:15CW Service
Tuesday 31st July 201814:00Women's Guild
<< June 2018