Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 2nd May 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 5th May 201809:00Men's Breakfast
A Men's breakfast get-together now takes place at 9am on the first Saturday of every month at the Royal Oak on the A6 (near Junction 6 of the M61). Every quarter we invite a guest speaker. All men from the Blackrod, Daisy Hill, Westhoughton, Wingates Team and friends are welcome. [We each pay for our own breakfast, ranging from coffee and toast to full English]
Sunday 6th May 201808:00BCP service
Tuesday 8th May 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 9th May 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 12th May 201811:00Spring Fair 11am - 2pm
All donations for the chocolate and wine tombola or new items for the £1 stall are all very welcome.

Thy Kingdom Come Event: informal prayer station in the Chancel.
Tuesday 15th May 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 16th May 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Friday 18th May 201819:30Travellin' Strings
Come for a singalong with The Strings. Playing songs that you all love to hear! Raising funds for church

www.travellinstrings.com
Twitter: @travelinstrings.
Where? St John's Wingates Chorley Road BL5 3PE
When? Friday 18th May 2018 7.30-10pm
Tickets? £5 including refreshments
07793 140078 to reserve or pay on door
.
Sunday 20th May 201808:00BCP service
Tuesday 22nd May 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 23rd May 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 24th May 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Tuesday 29th May 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 30th May 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 31st May 201809:30Tiddliwinks
<< April 2018