Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Saturday 3rd February 201809:00Men's Breakfast
A Men's breakfast get-together now takes place at 9am on the first Saturday of every month at the Royal Oak on the A6 (near Junction 6 of the M61). Every quarter we invite a guest speaker. All men from the Blackrod, Daisy Hill, Westhoughton, Wingates Team and friends are welcome. [We each pay for our own breakfast, ranging from coffee and toast to full English]
Sunday 4th February 201808:00BCP service
Tuesday 6th February 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 7th February 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 8th February 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Tuesday 13th February 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 14th February 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 15th February 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Sunday 18th February 201808:00BCP service
Tuesday 20th February 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 21st February 201818:45Brownies
Thursday 22nd February 201809:30Tiddliwinks
Tuesday 27th February 201814:00Women's Guild
Wednesday 28th February 201818:45Brownies
<< January 2018